Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Navigating Divisiveness
Friday, October 29, 2021, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
Category: Partner Events

Navigating Divisiveness 

with John Palfrey and Panel

October 29th  -  3:00-6:00pm Eastern / 2:00-5:00pm Central / 12:00-3:00pm Pacific

 

From politics to diversity to health standards, schools are dealing with extreme views and intolerance. John Palfrey, MacArthur Foundation Executive Director, former head of Phillips Academy, former Harvard Law Professor, and author of Safe Spaces, Brave Spaces will present on how schools can navigate these situations. He will be followed by a panel of Heads and a panel of DEIB directors. There will also be time for small group discussion. See more at www.csee.org/event/navigating

ISEEN members check weekly email for a discount code.